Introduceyourself

Hi steemians,
I am Muhammad Ali Katu from Ghana, West Africa. I love this platform because of its diverse topic as I'm a guy of diversity :). I like movies, arts, medicine(as a course), music, all sort of things that makes life beautiful. I'm pursing a course in Dr. of Medical Laboratory science in the University for Development studies in Ghana. Let me not bore you guys with much talk. Peace out. Follow me @muhammadalikatu for diverse topics on life. 1499888609761.jpg
Sorry for the dark image, I got my approval email late.
IMG_20161105_202827.jpg

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you. Appreciate it

Welcome Muhammadalikatu its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to the community, Muhammadalikatu!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Muhammadalikatu - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit @muhammadalikatu!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @muhammadalikatu. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the community! I just upvoted you, I hope you enjoy this social network as much as I do. Persistence is key. Just remember to stay in this for the long run.

Nice to meet you muhammadalikatu, may you be happy

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70