Introduce myself - Newbie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-24-00-01-11.jpg
Bismillah hirrahma nirrahim .. ASSALAMUALAIKUM WARAHMATULLAH HI WABARAKATUH .. Introduce my name @ muhammad-syahrul, I am only 18 years old, and I still continue college at university malikussaleh, Indonesia, aceh. I still use steemit in january and I have family from 2 brothers.IMG_20180123_233809.jpg
Actually I have long wanted to play steemit and in the end I aproved on January 20 yesterday. Make friends Steemian everything I want to make friends with you well, and for my seniors want to be well guided so that I do not mistaken in playing steemit.IMG_20180123_234042.jpg

I am an orphan whose father has died since I was in grade 4 sd and my sister is still a toddler. Now I just want to pursue a dream where I am now I am just a person who has nothing or poor. If I am successful I am in the future I want to help people around me, especially my parents. Yesterday I was told by some of my friends to join in steemit by some other mentor: @owner99 @rifki.mufty @alexandrya92 @hafizul @happy-arbi @good-karma @binjeeclick @bitmetal and some other friends ..

Indonesia

Bismillah hirrahma nirrahim.. ASSALAMUALAIKUM WARAHMATULLAH HI WABARAKATUH.. Perkenalkan nama saya @muhammad-syahrul, umur saya baru 18 tahun, dan saya masih melanjutkan perguruan tinggi di universitas malikussaleh, Indonesia, aceh. Saya masih baru menggunakan steemit pada januari dan saya berkeluarga dari 2 bersaudara. IMG_20180123_234042.jpg
Sebenarnya saya sudah lama ingin bermain steemit dan pada akhirnya saya di aproved pada 20 januari kemarin. Buat sahabat Steemian semuanya saya ingin berteman dengan kalian dengan baik, dan buat senior saya ingin dibimbing dengan baik agar saya tidak keliru dalam bermain steemit.
Saya anak yatim yang ayah saya sudah meninggal sejak saya kelas 4 sd dan adik saya masih balita. Sekarang saya hanya ingin mengejar impian dimana saya sekarang saya hanya seorang tidak punya apa-apa atau miskin. Jika saya sukses saya dimasa depan saya ingin membantu orang di sekeliling saya, khususnya kedua orang tua saya. Kemarin saya diberi tahu kan oleh beberapa teman saya untuk bergabung di steemit oleh beberapa mentor lainnnya : @owner99 @rifki.mufty @alexandrya92 @hafizul @happy-arbi @good-karma @binjeeclick @bitmetal dan beberapa teman lainnya..

Sort:  

Welcome!

welcome on board

welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here.
please feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome, saya juga kuliah di malikussaleh. Follow me back and vote me up hehe

Kawan follow saya ya.. terimakasih

Maaf saya baru main malam ini kawan.. bantu sya ya saya masih awan.. kawan udah ikutin saya belum?

Iya bg. Saya juga masih baru. Tgl 20 kemaren saya main.. Jgn tanyakan sama saya bg karena saya bukan senior

Ya sudah tidak apa apa kawan.. sekarang coba kawan ikutin saya dulu.. sblmnya terimakasih kawan ya? Saya udah ikutin kawan

Iya kawan.. terimakasih ya.. kawan teman pertama sya disini.. salam kenal ya..

Welcome to steemit. Feel free to follow me @Tachiraontop

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Welcome bro,,kop mantap bit ,baru saboh postingan jeut keu raseuki,semoga betah di steemit bro👍👍

Alhamdulillah brooe. Amiinn

Welcome to the steemit family .work like you never done before.

Of course I will do

Welcome here bro. put your wisely here. sure success will be in your​ way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59