Introduce Myself

Hello everyone, how are you guys? I hope we are all in good health. Tonight I want to introduce myself, I @ muhammad-akhyar I was born in 1995, my hobby is playing games especially games that rely on thinking like strategy.
image
Currently steemit is very trending among people who move in the online world. Steemit is great for those of you who like to write articles. Steemit is a new social media in my life. With steemit can help the economy of society.
image
I know this social media because it was told by my friend named @namikaze and some other friends. As a beginner I hope you can teach me some of the manners that apply to this social media.
image
For newly joined steemit now they often ask me how to post good and true. With steemit now communities-in every country, especially in my own region. Thank you very much for your time.

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy being here :)

hello Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA

@johnstampa, Thank you for your feedback

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle (i'm give $10 ), to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle (i'm give $10 ), to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Hey, Welcome to Steemit.

warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Thank you @tidsoptimist, Warm regards too, from indonesia.

Welcome, Muhammad! Looking handsome! :)) Thanks to your friend for introducing Steemit for you!
I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you @wild-forest, I will pay a visit to your channel

WELCOME , if you need something you can count on me ! followed

Thank you very much @jecb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94