Introduceyourself

image
image
My name is @muhamadfaisal in on 21 January 2018, I came from the city of lhokseumawe the province of aceh. I'm one of the alumni of the state polytechnic lhokseumawe the department of civil engineering.

My hobby is play futsal and writing in language mind, if there is my free time doing my hobby, music is my favorite because in addition to tense your mind, rock music also can make me more bersemngat.

Maybe enough of my introduction, don't forget to follow.Thank you.

LOVE KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welcome @muhamadfaisal.

Hi, welcome to steemit how are you doing?
I see that you are taking up civil engineering what year?

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy this lovely community; interact and have fun while you earn. Remain Blessed.

Hi @muhamadfaisal welcome to steemit a great community

You can visit my blog too...

Follow saya biar banyak vote, mari sama2 nge vote

Hi, welcome to steemit how are you doing?
I see that you are taking up civil engineering what year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01