Perkenalkan Diri Saya | Introduce my Self


Hi Steemians, i wont to introduce my self, my name is Suci Al Haqqi, I am 23 years old, I come from Bireuen Aceh, Indonesia, now i live in Banda Aceh.
My hobbies are adventures, listening music , watching anime, i'm a Gamers and One Piece lovers.
I'm a joke and talkative person. So I'm often easy to get lots of new friends but sometimes I can also hurt their hearts with my joke.
I currently work as an employee in one of the government agencies.
I just finished my D-III Academy of Informatics Management Academy 2015, and I am currently working as an employee in one of the government agencies. I am in the field of computer information technology.

Hai Steemiaanss , Perkenalkan saya Suci Al Haqqi, biasa di panggil Haqqi, aku Dari Bireuen, Aceh Indonesia, sekarang aku tinggal di Banda Aceh, dan jga baru selesai D-III Manajemen Informatika di salah satu kampus di Banda Aceh.
aku juga suka Jalan - jalan, nonton anime, dengerin musik sampe angguk-angguk geleng-geleng,aku juga suka main game Dota 2 moba dan jga suka mancing ikan bukan mancing keributan hehe...aku juga suka humor.

Sekarang aku bekerja di salah satu Instansi pemerintahan yang ada Di Banda Aceh, aku berpropesi di bidang Komputer, dan juga aku suka oprek Android dan Linux :D

Salam Kenal ya Braaadaaa n Sistaa.

Sort:  

Hello Suci. It's so good to have you here. You have made the right decision to join steemit. You are surely going to enjoy it here.

Welcome...

Selamat bergabung di steemit @mugiwaranohaqqi

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Welcome to steemit @mugiwarano

Hi @mugiwaranohaqqi ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Selamat bergabung semoga sukses di Steemit,
Jangan lupa Follow and upvote @somad2017

thanks broo, jgn lupa follow balik ya

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome to steemit broda. make it awe some post

welcome to steemit sobat..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62