Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

tafha steemit.jpg
Assalamualaikum wr.wb. Salam sejahtera,

Pada awal mula saya tidak tahu tentang Steemit. Setelah saya mendengar tentang Steemit ini dari teman - teman saya dan teman saya mengajak serta memberi motivasi agar semua teman - teman yang lain memiliki akun di Steemit.
Selain untuk belajar di Steemit juga bisa belajar untuk menulis sebuah Artikel bahkan cerita sehari - hari saya.

Sahabat Steemit...

Perkenalkan, nama Saya Mudzahed, umur saya 26 Tahun, Lulusan S-1 Universitas Politeknik Poliprofesi Medan, Program Studi Teknik Informatika. Saya berasal dari Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya merupakan anak ke-6 dari 8 bersaudara, Hobi saya adalah Bola Volly dan main Game.

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, terima kasih, assalamualaikumwrwb.

Best wishes.
At the beginning I did not know about Steemit. After I heard about this Steemit from my friends and friends I invited and motivated all other friends to have an account at Steemit.
In addition to studying in Steemit can also learn to write an article even my daily story.

Friends of Steemit ...

Introduce, My name is Mudzahed, I am 26 years old, Graduate of S-1 Polytechnic University Poliprofesi Medan, Informatics Engineering Program. I am from Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia. I am the 6th child of 8 siblings, My Hobby is Volly Ball and Play Game.

So many introductions from me, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53