You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

Welcome to Steemit @peakandpaddle. I've done a fair amount of time on the AT myself. Doing 180 miles of it in my teenage years was kinda life defining in truth. Great photo's as well. I run the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We are a group that helps provide support and guidance to new users on Steemit. If you have any questions or need any help then don't hesitate to ask. Also be sure to keep your account keys safe to prevent your account from being hacked. You can find our initiative at #newbieresteemday. Best of luck here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hay, I will probably take you up on that. Thanks. The AT changes every person who hikes on it. Feloship, simple living and clear porpoise on the trail allowed me to start to see what is truly important in life.

Agreed. Feel free to message me if at any point you need a hand. From your introduction and style of writing I believe you will fly here on Steemit. I'm more than happy to provide pointers throughout to get you up and running.

Thanks so much. Getting started here is a bit doanting and it's nice to know I have a place to go with my many questions. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69