You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * Hi! Steemians this is my first post of this year 2018 in introducing myself *

Welcome to Steemit. What a lovely introduction post and we are glad to have you here. If at any point you have any questions then please feel free to ask. Also try to keep your Steemit passwords safe. You can do this by only logging in on your posting key as it keeps all your other keys private. I will happily upvote and follow and always feel free to ask for advice if you need it. Many blessings and Steem on. :)

Sort:  

Thank you mudcat36. Can i use tagalog or bisya languages in posting?

Way sapayan. :) I'd use tagalog and philippines and maybe even spanish as tags. There's not a great deal of exposure on bisya as a tag, but there is more in the other three and many from the Philippines use them. I hope this helps. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36