You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself

Welcome to Steemit and great introduction. I run a non profit initiative on Steemit called @newbieresteemday. We are a community based group that works towards supporting new members by helping them get their content out to larger audiences. We also provide support and advice whenever asked. We have a sister organization called @newbiegames as well which provides great contest to new members. You have joined a great community here. While you're starting out feel free to give me a shout if you need a hand with anything or have any questions. I look forward to your future post and wish you the best of luck. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I appreciate your offer, it's always good to have each other's back. Let's stay in touch. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45