about me

Hi steemit community....i want to introduce mysel shortly. my name is mudawali. I am a teacher. i have been teached in a private school for more 6 years. i faced a lot problems in my teaching work. i though my competencies as teacher is still not enough, so i planned to continue studies for master degree. i look for schoolarship because paying tuition fee is beyond my effort. Luckily, at the end of 2015, i got scholarship for master degree from my school foundation. My study was completed in december 2017. Now, I back to school to teach students with diffirent feeling and higher expectation. It seems to me, as if i am establishing my new identity as teacher. hopefully, i can bring change for my students learning to make sure they enjoy possible best learning experiences.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you@hien-tran for welcoming me, i am very pleased to know you...sure, i will enjoy my self in this steemit land...i wish the best for you too...

Welcome

thank you@btcbtcbtc20155 for welcoming me, i wish best for you brother..

Great! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

@mudawali welcome to steemit.

thank you@faasprilla for welcoming me, nice to know you brother...

welcome bro @mudawali, hopefully we will success together.

thanks bro@mudzofir, i wish you the best

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

thankyou@lopezdacruz for welcoming me, nice to know you..

Welcome to steem! I hope you are able to find what you are looking for here. Hats off to you for serving your community as a teacher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31