A Little Something About Me

Yo' fellow steemians,

I am so delighted to be a part of this community. I signed up recently, after hearing about steemit from my friend @miflinux. My name is Fahlawy, I came from Indonesia. I have done my graduation form Universitas Sumatera Utara, Medan. Now, I am pursuing MSM in Marketing Management from Universitas Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe.

I have a pretty good hobby, that is reading and writing about life as well as science. I like to tell about my life story and everything about my experience.

According to my opinion, steemit is the great place for sharing and to get the new friend from different country and with different culture. It's so interesting for me.

That's what I can share about my introduction to all of the steemians. I apologize If there are any shortcomings in introducing myself.

Thank you, and follow me @mudabadai :)

fahlawy.jpg



Hai steemian!

Nama saya Fahlawy, bergabung steemit di 1 Januari 2018. Berasal dari Nanggroe Aceh, tinggal di Dewantara. Sarjana Komputer Universitas Sumatera Utara, lanjut pascasarjana di Universitas Malikussaleh.

Pekerjaan yang dilakoni sangat intim dengan teknologi informasi. Terikat kontrak bersama perusahaan elite petro dollar.

Passion saya ada di batu, juga buku, dan serta kopi.

Batu itu sebut saja gemstone, terkoleksi dari berbagai belahan dunia. Untuk buku terkoleksi mulai dari tahun 1933 sampai sekarang. Dan kopi.., itulah yang setiap hari dinikmati secara mesra.

Coffeefahlawy.jpg

Post perkenalan ini ditulis diiringi lagu Rajawali-nya Apache13 yang diputar-putar ulang hingga 8x. Udah gitu aja..

@mudabadai

Sort:  

Welcome Buddy and We will celebrate new year with your Birthday as Steemer ;)

Thank you for the support

Congratulations @mudabadai, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @budabadai, welcome and join for steemit, regards ...
Hopefully you are happy with this steemit
, you can also share your experience here, I will wait for your next posting and regards to know and respect from me @muchtarudin.
happy to know you here, greeting also to all steemit friend's

Thank you because you have become very good person ;)

Welcome to Steemit @mudabadai !! Glad to see more people like you - here join Steemit! Good post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @mucha

I thank you most warmly :)

Happy 2018 From #Australia @Mudabadai! Welcome to the Community! Steemins are some of the best people in the whole online blogosphere ! Kind and Super Smart! PS you are doing everything right! Keep it up!

Subscribe & I Will reciprocate.

Cheers!

selamat datang di steemit #bereh li xixixixi

hhaa...bereh silapis :D

Congratulations @mudabadai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66