I AM A NEWBIE HERE ARE THE REASONS WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1) Firstly , i think that the facebook is time wasting and i am not a huge fan of facebook hhhhhh all the facebook fan right here gonna break my a...

(MARK ZUCKERBERG GOT RICH , THE CONTENTOR WHO FUELED THE NETWORKS LIKE FACEBOOK GOT NOTHING)

2) Second, steemit has its own crypto currency called steem. you can earn steem simply by posting , commenting and upvoting others contents. In my opinion it is one of the greatest and revolutionary idea . Unlike FACEBOOK actually the users that build the community on STEEMIT can earn steem. What a great idea !

3) Third, STEEMIT looks promising , there are many people making a significant amount of money through STEEMIT.

4) Last but not the least , there is a lot of great content already here . I am on the internet every day looking for content that interest me so its a great place for all the content creators to post there content . I think its a great project for all the people all around the world.

WHAT DO YOU THINK CAN STEEMIT SURPASS FACEBOOK AND CAN COMPETE AGAINST OTHERS SITES LIKE YOUTUBE ? PLZ COMMENT BELOW

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mubashirhussain. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

You're on the right place. Welcome !
Make sure to follow my work :) Wish you all the best :D

Nice to meet you, @mubashirhussain! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like Steem over Facebook because we are able to compete in making money and in sharing information and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72