Introduce myself to steemit -- Mubashir

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction Page Icon.jpg

My name is Mubashir. I am 26 years old from Pakistan.
I will share my knowledge with steemit community.

community_connections.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mubashir!

Welcome to the steemit community!

Thank you :‑)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Glad to see you @Mubashir I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks a lot. (Y)

@khunpoom I have followed you. Kindly follow me as well to stay in touch with me.

Hi @mubashir , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks @pastorlea for your kindness. I will surely ask for help when needed.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted (get more money) as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Kindly follow me as well to stay in touch with me. @pastorlea I have followed you.

ok, Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted (get more money) as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks a lot for wish. :‑)

@dobroman I have followed you. Kindly follow me as well to stay in touch with me.

Hi @mubashir welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85