INTRODUCE MY SELF!!!

HELLOW GUYY!!!

WAWAWA.jpg

assalamualaikum, Wr. Wb By calling Asma Allah, I would like to start an article in my first blog on the Steemit Platform for Introduction (Introduce) so that friends who have been involved in this Platform can know me so without any objection to guide and guide me from many things which I did not know to make it easier for me to get to know the Platform thoroughly, so that I could improve my writing that might still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation or anything else.

My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with criticism and advice from friends I will receive well. may bless, God willing.

Okay my name is MUBALLIA i really like to play game and i do love same game all game that i play it make me happy and it also opium me
TTL: Blang Mane, September 1, 2001
ideals: Gamers, Disiners, police
Okay this is mine,!!!

***As for now, I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have...!

So this is 'MY'. Thank you!😊***

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!!!! Follow, upvote resteem and grow!!!! Have a nice time here!!!!

Welcome to steemit guys

thanks guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55