Introduce my self

IMG_20170810_123606.jpg
Let me introduce my self. I'm a mom of 3 daughters, I was born on 4th December 1984 in Rapana village. I live with my family in one village in Beureunun, Pidie district, Aceh. I am a working mom, and I'm a teacher since 2008. Teaching Biology at the secondary level, also Science at the Elementary level in Sukma Bangsa School is my career.

Besides that, I like reading and writing. I active in writing opinion or articles, and some of that has published in some local and national newspaper. I also active in the following writing competitions. Not really bad, because some of my writing got the 3 top as the winner in the local and national competition.

I am talented in delivery training, and it makes me joint the school trainer. I have been as a trainer in Lombok Island, NTT; Rangkas Bitung, Banten; Lampung; and Aceh.

Writing is the way I will introduce my self to many people in the world. !

Sort:  

Hi @muazzah04 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank. will learn many things from you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

thank for welcoming me. still learn about steemit. perhaps you can help me in manage and maintenance my blog.

Hi! What a great pic! You seem to be a smart and brave woman. I will follow you, may you follow me? see ya

of course! just follow me, and I will refollow :)

Welcome to Steemit @muazzah04!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank for the wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63