Thanks @jerrybanfield for Steemit suggestions and tutorials.

Story about joining a new social media platform :-

pic cv.jpg

Hello I am @muazikram ,

I am from Pakistan and currently studying computer science from National Textile University Faisalabad.I was wondering about a new source of income and a new social website to amuse myself , I was bored by using those old and creapy websites like Facebook and Instagram.

Once i was trolling on Facebook and saw ad of @jerrybanfield about steem currency and steemit website and after that i subscribed youtube channel of @jerrybanfield and currently following his 28 days bootcamp of steemit .
Follow me for amazing new posts at @muazikram and on facebook and instagram and twitter for keeping in contact with me:-

Wanna read my early life story ?

I was born in jaranwala a small town located at Faisalabad in Pakistan . My father is a shopkeeper and he is doing his buisness very well. I have 4 siblings and all of them are well educated and well settled.

I did my matriculation from Faran Public High School Jaranwala.I joined Punjab College of Science for intermediate studies and got 82% marks in final exams and now I am Studying Computer Science program.

That's it and thanks again @jerrybanfield for this favour.Hope you will upvote my posts.

Good Evening,
Muaz

Sort:  

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

welcome to steemit bro.. i always feel glad to welcome fellow pakistani cz it gives me immense pleasure to see that we are growing here as a community..

Steemit is way better than facebook and instagram but you have to be careful because steemit is more strict than the above said platforms.. if your content or curation is not upto the standard, there is a high chance that you may never grow here. I have seen many people getting flagged bcz of this.

Like u said you were looking for 2nd earning source.. well this is it. But its not a faucet which will give you money just for typing. You will have to earn it. We all had to.. and we are still struggling everyday just to stay in the game.

I wish you best of luck.. take care and have fun on steemit

@jbn you made my day my giving this advice 😍 Thanks again 🙂

I dont want you to think that i am some kind of a master at steemit here. I still make mistakes but not the ones which will harm me.

I have seen many manyyy Pakistanis trying to post junk and plagiarised content and then they expect they will earn from it. Thats a big nope. As you are my country fellow, i want you to grow. Once again best of luck mate..

Welcome to the community!

Thanks Buddy .Follow me @muazikram

Welcome to Steem @muazikram I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the steemers family

Your welcome @lopezdacruz please to follow me @muazikram and your support 🙂

Congratulations, @muazikram ! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-12 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

I’ve written an article that you will find useful as you get started on Steemit, and am including a link here for you.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches
Cheers!
@mitneb

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @muazikram to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Pleased to see your work and efforts i will definately admit your efforts for newbees on steemit. ❤️

Thank you very much, @muazikram! I appreciate that.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44