It's me muarjusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
My name is: Muslim Uddin Arju, I using steemit from some days ago. first time i didn't understand lot's of thinks. but now know how to use steemit.
it's a good platform for everyone to make good relationship.
Every time I follow who followed me and today I found https://steemit.chat where you can chat with new people. where you can discuss any problem.
Just keep following and upvote and comment each other..

Sort:  

Welcome! Found you on steemit chat! following :)

Welcome to Steem @muarju I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @muarju I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Whats your steemit.chat id?

I am just about to create one :-)

Welcome dude! Have fun.

Thank you

Whats up @muarju welcome to steemit.

fine. and Thank you buddy

@stray Thank you for upvote

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45