introduceyourself - mt4139steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My full name's Nguyen Trang Tien. But you can call me Martin. I'm from Viet Nam. I was born 1990. I live in Ha Noi


Please make friends with me. Nice to meet you ^^!

Sort:  

Hi Martin... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thank you very much, you are a good person. Hope good things will come to you!

You are most welcome... :) and thanks for the nice wish for me.... :))

Look who's here ^^ @Mt4139, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank and nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thank you for your reply/upvote/follow! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome and nice to meet you

Nice to meet you so!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mt4139 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

ok, thank you, i follow you

Wow nice food you got there friends, warm greetings to you for joining steemit. Followed you so i can see your food trips .. =)

Welcome to Steemit! Good to have you here.

Keep posting! And then share those posts with friends and family who are not yet on Steemit.

I wish you success!

Nice to meet you, please vote up and follow me

You welcome Njuyen to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

i followed you, please follow me and vote

Awesome stuff man ! Take advantage of this beautiful world known as steemit :)

Hello Martin !
Welcome to the community !!

Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65