Introduce yourself

IMG_20180128_090614.jpg

Hello steemians! I'm called "Blink" by close personal friends and a few family members but my name is Patrick Victor. I'm a Nigerian from EDO state. I've traveled a lot so it's safe to say I love traveling. I also love exploring new things, places and people too (yeah, I said it - PEOPLE🙈 ). I'm a student at the university of Benin
IMG_20180205_153110.jpg

IMG_20180205_153218.jpg

here in Nigeria and I study computer science (computer geek.... Lol). I'm a programmer in training and I love to code.

I'm a pianist and I recently just kicked it of on the drums. I love music and that's my passion (like, who doesn't love good music??! ).

IMG_20171022_105647.jpg

I speak English, Yoruba and Bini fluently. I love church and things of God so it's obvious I'm a Christian. I can say I'm nocturnal because I love most of my activities done at night.

I was introduced to the steemit platform by @Iksilva, a great buddy.

GBWA-20180204205916.jpg

He has enlightened me a lot, showing me numerous opportunities obtained on the steemit community (financially, and intellectually). I'm a tennis person (table tennis), but I also play soccer from time to time.

I'm all charged up and set to make impact on the steemit community, sharing my own little knowledge to fellow steemians. So help me to help you Grow (#followback).....I'd spread the word to other people on the good works of steemit. I see this platform as a cyber field where people grow exponentially in various desired aspects.

I thank the steemit community founders and steemians for taking time to read this introduction.

Love: Blink.....

IMG_20180206_073544_010.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

welcome bro

Hello nice to see you on steemit
Follow me @saifulaz

Congratulations @msytiqueblinkx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56