Hey guys my name is Jessica😘⤵steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1515619325487.jpgFB_IMG_1515619319743.jpg

Hey there Steemit community! My name is Jessica, im 27 years old from New York City. Ive heard alot about Steemit and really excited to be on this new platform and I do hope to see it grow to be the worlds largest social media platform.

I love indulging with the news and cryptocurrencies. My favourite part time activities include swimming, horse riding and sky diving.

I would really appreciate some followbacks to get me started. I will be giving away some bitcoi every week to one lucky persob who follows me and comments/upvotes (if they like my posts😉).

I wish every single one of you all the best and a prosperous new year!

Sort:  

Hello, welcome and I hope you like it here.

Hello and thank you 😙

Welcome to steemit community... am sure you will enjoy it here. Feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

hello dear welcome to this wonderful platform, I hope you have a nice time here.

Hi Welcome to Steemit. Okay, I'll bite ... I'll follow you if you have something worthy to say. Hope you do :)
Regards, Joe
@joe.nobel posting stories of fantasy science fiction and (be warned) erotica

Thank you. Followed back 😊

You're welcome Jessica. Give, grow, and gain. Explore! Following you.
Resteemed!

Hello @msm47 ......I would like to extend a warm welcome to you.. I am glad you could join our community..

I wish everyone on of you the best an a prosperous new year

Same wishes
You will hit it just keep steeming and feel free to interact

@strugzsteemit

hello welcome, I am also new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53