This Is Who I Am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

X5mbZbQg_400x400.jpg
This is me. You can call me Inez. I'm turning 23 on January 18th next year.
Time does fly. I registered in November this and never really gotten the chance to introduce myself on here. I've heard about Steemit a lot and now I'm trying to discover it bit by bit. It looks really interesting and I hope you will love what I post in the near future! I do keep up with Crypto or digital currencies. I probably got in late into digital currencies but it's never too late to learn about something.

I live in Malaysia, with my mom and my pets. My dad passed away in November last year so yeah, it's just my mom and I. I work from home full-time. I was thinking to show my photography work on here and I hope you like it! I really love to take picture of our nature, it makes me happy.

13391336_896806943762705_1552231210_n.jpg
This is Mt. Kinabalu. It's located in Sabah, Malaysia. I took this using only my smartphone (Sony Xperia Z2). I apologize if the quality isn't what you expect haha! I'll improve, I promise! I will share a lot more photos soon! (:

I look forward to knowing more of Steemit users! I love meeting new people all across the world, it's crazy!!

This is all for now as my introduction. I don't want to write too long, people might fall asleep reading it!! HAHA!!

Greetings
Inez

Sort:  

Hi Inez, welcome!

Hii, thank you!

Welcome

Thank you

welcome

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Regards,
@bennywb56

Thank you very much for the warm welcome 😊

It's nice meeting you and good to know we share the same birth month. Do enjoy your stay

So glad to know that 😄

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thank you! Nice to meet you too. I followed you and I'll be sure to check your blog out soon! :D

Welcome to Steemit! I don't think you got in too late at all. Beautiful picture and nice intro. Followed!

Yayy thank you! I followed you back (:

Welcome to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets Upvote and Follow each other! I post about envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Thank you and I followed you. I'll check your blog out (:

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro!

Thank you 😊

Welcome fellow Malaysian - what a great post. Nice to know you dear.

Hii!! Thank you. It's so nice to find a fellow Malaysian on here 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83