A planner lover on the loose!

Hello dear friends,

My name is Annika and I have no idea how to construct this "Introduce Yourself"-text. I usually just go with what comes to my mind, but with this one I wanted to make it special.
So I looked up ways to introduce yourself online. Let's see how that goes, shall we? Maybe you even learn something for your own "Introduce Yourself"-text. ;)

  • Establish a connection with your reader
    I don't know about you, but I am the queen of procrastination, meaning that I always think about the things I could/should do.
    But I just end up not doing them.
    For a long time.
    Until the deadline is right at my doorstep.
    I try to tackle said problem with planning, but sadly "planner peace" is not achieved easily. You have to test and test and test in order to find the system that works for you. I have not arrived in my planner yet, but I would like you to accompany me on this journey to a more organized and productive life.
  • Be Personal
    For a long time I have felt alone with my love for planning and organising. I am by no means the most organised person on earth, but I just get excited over simple things like storage boxes, different types of paper and things I can DIY for my flat. There are lots of projects floating around in my head that I would like to share with someone. And that someone could be you.
  • State Facts
    Researchers actually found out that planning is good for your health! Imagine that! Being mentally rewarded by planning, a topic, which you might find headache-inducing right now. It can help you to organise your time accordingly. Who knows? Maybe you can finally make some time for your hobby, which you might have neglected for way too long?

I do not want to pressure anyone into anything, I simply want to try out certain techniques together with you! Engage in discussions about specific topics and just enjoy exploring with you. Making mistakes is part of this whole process!

The only real mistakes are the ones we don't learn from. - Henry Ford

With that being said: Hello! This is me, this is what I would like to do.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Annika =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

Thank you! :) So far the people have been great and very friendly! I hope that doesn't change ^^

Well, has in everything in life there are always the good part and the bad part. It's our job to make the most of the good part and forget about the bad part. But yeah you'll like it here =) If you need any help let me know =)

Welcome I hope that you like it here at least half as much as I Do!

Hehe, I'm sure I do! I love exploring the different categories! <3 Which is the one you like the most?

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comment and the welcome! :)

Welcome from another newby - You'll probably find this place as time consuming as I do and then you won't have as much time to plan :D lol Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98