DTube Introduction| Here I am Introduce Myself on DTube with a Hiding Face!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Dear Steemians and DTubers!

I'm Muhin Shoumik from Bangladesh. In this video I have introduced about myself on Steemit and DTube also. As a New user I don't know the whole rules of DTube. I have done very hard work to know all the things about DTube. In this video I have taken my face hide.

As well as I found many Steemit bases Website and Apps Such as DLive, DTube, DMania, DSound, eSteem, Busy and so on. All of them I like DTube most. You can Express your language by making videos on DTube.

Nowadays I have Hardly tried to make good contents on my videos to post on DTube. Mostly I like to work with DTube. Do I think Everyone like my first video.

Lastly I hope for your help. Stay blessed and be Happy with Steemit and DTube. Hope so @dtube will like my this video after all.

Hope so you'll always stay with me. Stay blessed and be Happy. Take care. Have a Good day. Please Subscribe to my channel.

Stay tuned to my channel
@mshoumik


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community my friend! Wish you all the best luck in here!

@mshoumik ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @mshoumik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

You are bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79