Celebrating 200 Followers: Giving Away 7+ SBDs

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

200 Followers Giveaway Results

This is going to be the result of the celebration I posted when I reached 200+ followers. You can find the original post HERE. Thanks for everyone who upvoted and commented. I have come up with a list of the people who have both upvoted and commented and are following me as well. Some have upvoted and commented but they're not following me so they did not qualify for this giveaway. The rest however, who do qualify for this giveaway are a total of 19 followers as shown below.

Qualified Participants

@fairbee, @mariita, @thomasaquinasftw, @aetherhub, @god-loves-you, @wilx, @abh12345, @ironshield, @tommyquest, @gindor, @ilonavnijnatten, @dailygiveaway, @vladikras, @animus, @whatisnew, @doule, @jeff001, @sesangsokuro, @bart2305

Results

I was going to spin the wheel and choose 10 of these guys but since the prize pool is 7+ SBD, I have decided to divide it equally between everyone who has both upvoted and commented and is also following me so each of you guys will get 0.401 SBD! I will transfer the SBDs to your account in the next 24 hours.

Next Target

My next target is going to be 500 which will probably happen very soon as I'm already 400+ so stay tuned guys! This is a way of me saying thank you to you for following me. Take care and God bless. :]

EDITED

Sorry guys for some reasons I found out today that I have made mistake somehow and I missed five of you. The giveaway would have had to be less than 0.401 as a result but since I've already transferred the money, let's not worry about it. I will now transfer the same amount to the people that I have missed. @skririm, @chl, @dogfried, @tremendospercy, @raybrockman. This will bring the total to approximately 10 SBDs. My biggest giveaway YET! :]


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Great Achievement. Congratulations. I know it takes a lot of hard work and critical thinking to create value added posts to gain followers. I am just 4 followers shy of 200!

Thanks and good luck :]

EDITED

Sorry guys for some reasons I found out today that I have made mistake somehow and I missed five of you. The giveaway would have had to be less than 0.401 as a result but since I've already transferred the money, let's not worry about it. I will now transfer the same amount to the people that I have missed. @skririm, @chl, @dogfried, @tremendospercy, @raybrockman. This will bring the total to approximately 10 SBDs. My biggest giveaway YET! :]

That's very generous. Congrats to the five additional winners. @ironshield

Thank you very much for this gift, successes in your account.
Glad to be one of your followers :)

Thank YOU for being an awesome follower :]

Congrats on 200 followers!

Thanks mate! It's actually 461 now. This is the result of my celebration when I reached 200 the other week. Next goal is 500 so stay tuned as I will be giving away more SBDs when I reach 500! :]

Hooray! Thank you! Following and upvoting all the way! The numbers are skyrocketting! Keep up the good work. @ironshield

Thank you. You keep up the good work too :]

Great job on your 200 followers! I am happy to be one of them!

Thank you :]

thank you! much appreciated 😎🤗

Your welcome! Your support is also much appreciated :]

Really generous man this is ehat humanity lives for. Going to follow your path for sure.

Cheers! Make sure you choose a profile picture! :]

Great idea. Paying dues to who are deserved!

Exactly :]

You're being followed like a God mate! =) Did you draw that cartoon?

LMFAO!! Thanks mate and no I found it on Google! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49