Introducing Myself…

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Almohannad ... which means the Indian Sword

I am from Syria, but I was born -@1984- and live must of my life in Saudi Arabia, maybe some readers never heard of both however if I say they are located in the Middle East (plz don't prejudice) because media build a very bad perception in people's mind about Middle East.

I am married and I have two cute daughters in addition to Max my cute cat where you can notice she was biting my hand while taking the picture.

I didn't yet start trading with cryptocurrencies, but hopefully I will do so soon (it is too late the right time to trade with it)

Professionally, I have an extensive expertise in areas of Market Research (8+ Yrs) and Customer Experience (3+ Yrs).

Hobbies: reading, blogging, cocking and table tenies

Steemit.png

Thanks for your time to read about me !

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Almohannad

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @msbeai, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you so much :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Yeah. We’re not yet late. Today, is the right time! Enjoy the community! Steem on! 🤗

Indeed we are not late, that's why I've used the strikethrough :)

welcome! nothing against middle east here! this is a great open community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69