Hi Steemit, I'm new here -- I'm a Human Cheeseburger

Hi guys,

A friend told me about Steemit and I instantly became intrigued.

Born and raised in Texas, I've lived a life of travel, funk music and desk jobs (the former 2 get me through the latter). With six continents under my belt, countless concerts (I live in Austin), and a degree/career that should provide some steady income, I should have my life on track but I'm really just rambling through one day at a time. Looking for love, money, and whatever-it-is that going will fulfill my quest for happiness.

I'm a human cheeseburger, financial analyst, and extremely happy drunk. I'd love to answer some of your questions if y'all have any.

Cheers!1923993_754125574220_4870_n.jpg

Sort:  

Haha!! Welcome

Thanks cigarguy! I don't smoke cigars but if you have any recommendations, I'm going on a funk cruise that departs out of Miami in 2 weeks. I wouldn't mind picking up some good good before I leave!

Welcome to Steemit human cheeseburger

Thank you Mr. I. Surfer! Glad to be a part of the community!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
You can follow my blog @abmoshe and even give me upvote ...
i like the pic :)

Thanks @abmoshe, will do! I'll follow if you do too ;)

Keep on Steemin' brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85