about me and my thoughts

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi… hello steemians,, how are you today guys? How was your steem going?

Anyways im here to share something about me and my thoughts for being a part of this community within a month.

But, before that allow me first to introduce my self since I haven’t had my introduceyourself post yet.

My name is Geneses, I know you are familiar with that name right? Or you may say it was taken from the bible, yes there is a name Genesis in the bible but my mother said she took it from a radio drama entitled Genesis Katapusang Ang-ang sa Langit (Genesis the last steps in heaven) Im not sure if its really true (but of course I trust my mother) since it is common to us Filipinos to name their child to what they have heard or saw. I have two sisters @hellokittyphil is my older sister, some other members here knew her specially @mrblu her husband. Who is she? You might ask here click this https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hellokittyphil/introduce-myself, her talent is common why did I say that because that is what my mother’s do and also I can do that hahahaha,,, honestly I can its just that I don’t have my proof oh right!!!. I know crochet but not the complicated one just the purse or a phone case and I can do cross-stitching too, I just needed a year to finish one project lol…. Yeah its true I can. These are my sisters output and the other one is from my mother.
mama nad papa.jpg

flo.jpg

bag 1.jpg

bag 2.jpg

bag.jpg

hat.jpg

purse.jpg

My father? Of course he had his talent too he’s a ring maker, and these are his works.

frog.jpg

its a frog ring,, poor cam quality sorry for that

ringss.jpg

rings.jpg

ring.jpg

You’ll ask me if I can make it too, of course yes I can, though not as good as him hahaha (paulit-ulit na excuse no?). Im very proud for them for their talents, they are one the reasons why Im striving more. Back to me again, I exist for 28 years now and got married two years ago with two girls my wife and her daughter, yes you’ve read it right. Right now I have three girls in my life. There they are,

20171210_171340.jpg

at the back is my wife Jaquelou, in the middle is Angel Nicole my step daughter and that cute little one is Keith. My wife works at McDonalds as a manager she got promoted less than a month. I am sporty person, I play basketball who else don’t play this game? Hahaha, biking alone I don’t have group yet. I like adventures too from mountain down to sea. Here’s some of my adventures.

arakan.jpg

that tree behind me was said to be 40 years old in mt. sinai, that is written to that small chart

tree.jpg

bonding with @mrblu and @hellokittyphil
farm.jpg

eagle.jpg

davao eagle farm
snake.jpg

at sta. cruz beach dinagat island

star.jpg

blu.jpg

shrine.jpg

I am working as an encoder from a developer company assigned in Warehouse Department, the controls of all materials going in and out. Our site is located at Plantation Residence, Poblacion Makilala North Cotabato in front of the Municipal Hall. So if you guys have relatives here or in nearby city or municipals and wants to buy a house they can visit our site personally. We have also our website http://www.santosland.com.ph for more information of our other subdivisions.

the club house

20170505_055341.jpg

20170505_055107.jpg

20170505_055429.jpg

20170505_055213.jpg

20170505_055224.jpg

Those are our model houses here in plantation residence, we do have another designs just visit our website

~~That's all ~~,,,

THE EXAMPLE COULD ENCOURAGE OTHERS WHO ONLY FEAR TO START (J. RIZAL)

Now my thoughts about steemit, obviously I am a minnow, a newbie. As minnow what I’d felt was dmn this isn’t right others are having huge dollar amount in their wallet while I have only cents. I don’t know what to do here, how will i have those kind of amount in a day? I read some post here encouraging those beginners not to give up, telling them that they had been to their shoe when they start steemit. So I thought yeah that’s right, have you ever seen a bird fly a minute after they’d hatch? No, so I told myself that if I want to fly high I need to climb up to the top of a tree and jump, on which I will surely die?, But if I have my wings with complete feathers I will not fall and I can enjoy the wind, flew wherever i want to, see the ground from above and land perfectly safe. Who will be our wings? No I think it should be like this, what will be our wings? Hahaha of course those are our posts, it is our wings it will carry us to rise above. But then again even if we have wings who will teach us to fly? That’s the time that we minnows will see a miracle, why? Because it will be your first time to know, that a whale can fly, hahaha (just kidding),,, what I mean is that those what we call whales are our keys to fly. I’ve seen some post here thanking them for their generosity, kindness and dedication to help us, to help the new comers. Encouraging them to stand, to enjoy mostly to gain something for our hard works.

“He who does not know how to look back at where he came from will never get to his destination”.

They might believe that saying and that is why they’re doing it, they are looking back to where they started. Let us, minnows, find a good bait for our desired whales, let us feed them something that would fit to their taste. I might wrong on this but I think im right too (you can correct me or suggest a better term to make not offensive to your part, I will gladly appreciate it), it is us minnows who make whales (im really sorry about the term, im just out of word how to express it appropriately). Why’d I say that? Because it is us, we their audiences, we are the people next to them that will patronize their efforts. And the good thing is? They are giving it back to us, and all we have to do is to show to them what we have and what we can do. Everybody is unique, we have our own talents and skills, let the world of steemit see what have you’ve got. Let us enjoy our stay here in this community.

Thanks for dropping by, if you have comments, suggestions, corrections or donations lol,,, ( never mind that),, I would appreciate it…. Specially with my grammars im not sure about it.. really hahaha

special thanks to @purepinay for your support,, thanks a lot

to my friends thank you guys for sharing your cents :) :) :) i really appreciate it

U5drPZew95mhAj9QDADUrADvccxv9Kc_1680x8400.png

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

download.jpg

Sort:  

wow this is great...i love your introduction bro..^_^ keep it up..

thank you so much

Great introduction @mryuss.. Keep it up..

absolutely, gonna keep it risin' hahaha

Wow... Travel? Ang lalalaki naman ng Image hehehe.. Welcome to steemit! Enjoy and don't stop...

hahaha ganun po ba? pasensya na po di ko na edit hahaha

welcome to the platform sir!enjoy here.

thanks bro.. surely i will enjoy 😊😊😊😊

👍👍

Nice to know more about you. Keep writing.

✔️Upvoted

yeah thats me.. thanks 😊😊😊😊😊

salamat @appleskie 😊😊😊😊

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

@sarinakhan thank you for you warm welcome.. im pretty sure i'll have a good time here

Well hello there Geneses! Nice meeting you, welcome to steemit!

thank you @yeyzukki,,, you are being followed and i think it will be wonderful if you do the same,, :) have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77