Introduce My Self My Online Career Story

IMG_20161018_193637.jpg
Hi, guys, I hope you are doing well. My Name is Kamal Muhammad. I am 18 years old; I Started my online journey two years ago when I Was in My College. I live in a village, so fast internet at that time was not available to me.

I wanted to make money to support my family and my expenses, so I decided not to make any excuses and just start working. That Day I started my YouTube channel as it was only in my mind.

After a month of uploading videos, I got an email from a guy who wanted to make me whiteboard animation videos for them.

I don’t know that time how to make whiteboard animation videos, But as I decided not to make any excuses, I Said okay I would make animations for you. I downloaded the animation maker software and practiced the whole day.

I learned how the software works as I was good in video editing, so It was not difficult for me. I Made my first video was a client, and he paid me only 1$ for that task.

I was not upset I as I know If I can make 1$, then I can make 100$.
So the first month I used to wake the whole night to make only one animation videos.

After two months I got a tight grip on whiteboard animations, So my team decided to increase my prices. After seven months of working as a whiteboard animator, I made 500$.

After that, I decided to leave freelancing because I was Not learning something new.

I joined training on Amazon with instructor @Ismailblogger and learned many things and started my website and spent some money after two months I started making money with Amazon.

After that I joined a team of drop shipping to learn the e-commerce business So after that Now I wanted to start writing and decided to work on steemit I know My writing skill is not that much good but will try to improve it. so here I am I hope I will provide you some quality

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks Dear it means alot for me

Its nice to meet you Kamal. That is a very good introduction in my opinion. You told us your story and explained the situation very well. I am impressed and think you will do very well here if you have patience and learn about it. Steemit needs good people like you and you can fit in really well. I wish you the best and if you have any questions, feel free to ask. I will be always happy to give you any answers if you ask me, but everyone here will also be glad to help you to learn. I hope you have a good new year and I look forward to your future posts about yourself, your family, your country!

Thanks @davemccoy for your reply it really motivated me to do more and learn more I will surely ask you when I need your help And Happy new year in advance

You are welcome Kamal, I'm glad know you will ask me if you need help too! Happy new year to you too and stay in touch.

Nice to meet you, @mrwriter! Welcome to Steemit!

Hye! Kamal,

I am impressed from your story! Every time i feel motivated when i read stories like your's. Keep doing more hard work, and get motivate others.

Thanks

Ya I will saadwaqas

Thanks for your reply

Welcome and have fun

Thanks @Sabsel Nice to have you here Must check my upcoming post you will have fun

Congratulations @mrwriter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for this respect I will try to increse it and earned more badges

Very Impressed and so much inspired about your journey, You have the courage and motivation You can do anything Dear. Thanks for sharing your story. Our community really need like you, very Great Peoples. Thanks so much. Stay Happy and Blessed.

Thanks @johncc I am just doing what I love I will try to keep doing these things

great work, when you decide to fly no one can get you down

@wasiqkhan thanks for your reply dear I am on my I am sure One day I will be at the place where I always wanted to be

Congratulations @mrwriter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Kamal! I just want to offer you a big thumbs up for your great info you have right here on this story. It was amazing and hard effort which u done to get success in online field. I'll be coming back to your blog for more soon. Thanks

Thanks @peace-seeker it means alot for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79