Hello from Australia! Thanks for having me!

Hey there guys,

Hello from Australia! It's been such a pleasure reading all of your stories and things like that on all of the categories and posts. I currently am a 15 year old student in Australia and I am going to be starting up a gaming community soon! I'm really looking forward to it myself.

I am one of two children, living with my parents. Currently we're not the wealthiest, but we're surviving on what we've got. I'm currently looking to buy my mother a mother's day present, but I don't have too much money at the moment. Money is part of the reason that I joined this site! :P

The gaming community that I am going to be starting up is called Apex Servers. It will be up as soon as possible, which is, when I get the money for it! I'm really looking forward to see the posts and things that people post on Steemit, and I really hope that people have an enjoyable time looking at said posts!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! Enjoy Steemit!

Thanks,
-Will :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @mrwieeell :)

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Welcome to Steemit @mrwieeell

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Wellcome to Steemit! I think after a while you will realize that money is not the most important thing in this great community.
You've got the chance to tell about yourself around the world and see the whole world at the same time. Write, read, vote, communicate and very soon you will achieve success.

It's Great to have you here Buddy <|:^)
Enjoy your stay ^_^

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88