Introducing My little Family to Steam Community!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemrs,

I would like to introduce my little Family to Steam Community:

Name: Retaj M.M
Nick Name: Tootaa
Age: 9 yrs
Best what she like: 1- to act 2-Singing 3- Drawing
Best what she don't like: 1-Chocolate 2- Sleeping alone 3-Milk

7-Retaj.jpg
tootaa.PNG

Name: Retan M.M
Nick Name: Tonaa
Age: 7 yrs
Best what she like: 1-Play with my iPhone 2-Play with my iPhone 3-Play with my iPhone.
Best what she don't like: 1- to change my iPhone password 2- to hide the iPhone 3- Removing her apps from her iPhone

2-Retan.jpg
Retan.JPG

Name: Remas M.M
Nick Name: Rmose
Age: 11 yrs
Best what she like: 1- Money 2- Seafood 3- Drawing
Best what she don't like: 1- To stay alone 2- Noises while sleeping 3- Chocolate

4-Remas.jpg
Remas.JPG

Name: Retal M.M
Nick Name: Rtolee
Age: 8 yrs
Best what she like: 1- Mathematics 2- Save Money 3- Read story Books
Best what she don't like: 1- Loud Music 2- Milk 3- to share things.

6-Retal.jpg
Retal.png

Name: Sarah M.M
Nick Name: Soso
Age: 10 yrs
Best what she like: 1- to do pranks 2- walk 3- kid music
Best what she don't like: 1- to sleep alone 2- to do homework 3- chocolate

5-Sarah.jpgSara.png

Name: Rmzi M.M
Nick Name: Rmoz
Age: 6 yr
Best what he like: 1- Walking 2- Kids songs 3- iPad games
Best what he don't like: 1- Milk 2-Vegetables 3- Sleep alone

3-Rmzi.jpg
Rmzi.JPG

Name: Adeeb M.M
Nick Name: Adobee
Age: 5yr
Best what she like: 1- Play wrestling 2- Fashion clothes 3- Go to daycare.
Best what she don't like: 1- Cut his hair 2- Milk 3- take his toys.

Asoli-5.jpg
Adeeb.JPG

Group Photo:
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-09 at 5.10.58 AM.jpeg

STEEM IT UP!!

I am trying to build my Steemit account, PLEASE, Follow me & Upvote :

@mrwan119

Marwan M.M
Doctoral Student in Business Administration

Sort:  

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

You have such a cute family!! So kind, I love children. Take a look to my profile, I usually post about education. Hope you enjoy the community!
Love from Barcelona 😊

thx, and sure I will be one of ur followers

That a small big happy family...

thx Cloudspyder, wish u all the best

the drawings are really pretty. are you an artist?

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

@mrwan119 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @mrwan119! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrwan119! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72