The begining of @mrviquezjr Steemit Journey I learned from the best my dad @mrviquez!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers, as you can see this is my introduce yourself post.So let's talk a little about me I am 13. I have two chihuahuas and I live with my mom.   

I stay with my dad every summer.You should really check him out he post daily Vlogs about his life @mrviquez. While I'm with my dad during summer I like to hang out with my cousin @odieode . He is 17 and is going to college and he is going to vlog his Adventure there. So enough about them let's talk about me and my content. I will not be vlogging sorry but I will be writing articles about how my day was and what is going on in my life.You will also see a transformation. I am kind of chubby and I'm not that satisfied on how much I weigh so you will see me doing boxing and going to the gym.After I lose some weight and gain some more muscles I will start doing track again. 

People say that I am very smart I actually got transferred to a school for the gifted and talented I want to be a surgeon when I grow up don't know what kind yet but it is my dream.I also want to be a medic in the army or help kids in need in Africa. 

I personally think my childhood was nice. I remember when I was a baby my mom and dad got me a dog her name was Jada she wouldn't let anyone touch me she was super protective.Shortly after we had to give her away.I don't know if she is still alive but if she is then she is 12 or 13 years old. 

I was born in New Brunswick New Jersey. when I was like one my parents separated. Soon after my mom met Damian my stepdad.He was very nice and helped my mom a lot.Even though I didn't get to see my dad everyday my step dad definitely did a great job.The times I did see my dad he would always take me to the Studio. I remember one time he asked me what instrument I wanted to play and I told him a guitar. 2 days later he got me one.I also remember he used to always get me Chinese food. Which is why I am addicted to pork fried rice and chicken wings.I remember going to an amusement park every year with my mom. I also used to be obsessed with Legos . my favorite game is Clash of Clans if you play Clash of Clans and want to be my friend there my code to send an invitation is 9GOV8JVGG and my account name is King Chihuahua that is all about my childhood fellow steemers.

So if you want to join me in my adventure in life please follow an upvote me.Thanks and I appreciate everyone who actually read to the end.Leave a comment with any question or feedback.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

@cryptopassion Followed you Hope you'll do the same !! :D

Thank you to everybody who supported me on my post thanks for the very kind coments and thanks for upvoting and following me you guys are aswome

And thanks @mrviquezjr for sharing your life and experience with the rest of us :) You're awesome too!

Your dad was talking about you trying to join steemit. Gald your here. I'm going to send some minnow support your way!!!!

Hello gifted kid, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Great post upvoted and followed.
By the way I'm 12 and I'm glad I finally got to meet someone around my age

Nice introduction. Welcome.

Thanks

Welcome to Steem @mrviquezjr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for your support

bottymcbotface.. I Also want to learn tips. i have follow you.

Awesome introduction , loved reading it 👍👍👍

Good luck in persuing your dreams. Definitely the first time I read someone wants to be a surgeon 😊

Thank you very much for the support and actually reading my post

Welcome here!
show some support.gif

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40