Hi All of Steemit Users-Merhaba Tüm Steemit Kullanıcıları

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

steemit.png

Hi everyone,(English)
My name is Ali.I live in Bursa,Turkey.Im an engineer for one of private company.Generally I spend my time on internet or consol games :) Also I support Fenerbahce and I drive crazy for football.I like researching,reading and writing.I joined steemit nearly one week ago.I came here just say hello.And My favoruites;

-I think the best movie is The Godfather.
a.jpg

-I think the best tv series is The Game of Thrones
b.jpg

-I think the best football player is Maradona
c.jpg

-I think the best Turkish football player is Arda Turan
2052498-43045452-2560-1440.jpg

-I think the best Dj is David Guetta.
rs-173202-David-Guetta--MAIN1-credit-Ellen-Von-Unwerth-original1.jpg

-I think the best car Ford Mustang
170113154857-2018-ford-mustang-1024x576.jpg

-I think the best consol game is Uncharted 4
maxresdefault.jpg

Thanks for your interests..

Herkese Merhaba,(Türkçe)
Benim ismim Ali.Bursa'da yaşıyorum.Özel bir firma için mühendislik yapıyorum.Genellikle vaktimi internetde ve konsol oyunlarında geçiririm.Ayrıca Fenerbahçeliyim.Futbola bayılırım.Araştırmayı,okumayı ve yazmayı severim.Steemit'e katılalı yaklaşık 1 hafta oldu.Yukarıda favorilerimi paylaştım umarım yazımı beğenirsiniz.

İlginiz için teşekkürler..

Sort:  

hoşgeldin Ali ;-)

hoşbulduk :)

Ali hoş geldin.
Yazılarında kullandığın görseller için kaynak gösterirsen daha iyi olur. İlerde başın ağrımasın.

@turbot !welcome diyebilir misin yeni arkadaşımıza.. ;)

Teşekkürler Murat önerini dikkate alacağım.

Welcome to steemit @mrturco. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

paylasım ve tanıtım ıcın saol:)

Guzel oyun guzel yazi thankd

Teşekkürler

Welcome, i have 1000 + steem power my vote is around 10 cents , if you follow and coment my posts i can help you :D welcome again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54