Introducing Myself: Man With A Plan - MrTTouchdown

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who wouldn’t want to live in Monaco? I asked it to myself once and had it difficult to answer. No, I haven’t been there yet, but it is on my list. 

HELLO STEEMIT WORLD!

Today I jumped the gun on this adventure and started my blog. A good friend of mine showed me the great opportunities Steemit presents to people, and I couldn’t just walk away from it. 

I would enjoy deeply to use this platform to express my honest opinions, share my experiences and overall thoughts on life. I believe most people cruise without a goal, without really knowing how to get anywhere. This is for everybody who wants to be a part of my journey and feel motivated for something of their own. This is for everybody who just enjoys the way I talk about various topics surrounding us.

MrTTouchdown

Monaco is a place for the rich and fake. At the same time, it represents long time traditions, classic values and lavish lifestyle so many of us secretly would like to enjoy. This is not a place for me, this is motivation, an island in the Pacific.

I am a young man fighting his way to the top. This is Rocky Part 1. Top doesn’t necessarily mean washing in money and having faster ride than the other guy in some country. No sir, top means feeling fulfilled your potential. To be right where you sat out to arrive.

 ME

Finance, business, stocks, office suits and numbers. Some call it hell, I call it home. There is something about it, something special that keeps me attracted to these things. 

Maybe it’s a career in World Elite Class trade company which I currently am trying to develop. Maybe it’s the personal business model I want to build up so bad. Maybe fancy clothes just make me feel good. Whichever the case might be, this is me.  

Every man needs a strong foundation on which to build a future. But besides that it is important to find ways to express yourself.

My interests include sports. I am a former pro basketball player and currently huge fitness and healthy lifestyle enthusiast. I totally love movies and moviemaking, starting from 1940s until yesterday. I am big on science and tech. I read a lot on history and achievements. An amateur photographer with his own style.

CONTENT

There is a lot more to it than just 9 to 5 to support all often-meaningless wishes. It is about finding yourself and achieving a greater state of mind. 

Idea is to share

  • Weekly Diary
  • Fitness and Sports articles about events and healthy lifestyle
  • Business motivation and insights
  • Movie and book reviews
  • Science and tech updates
  • Photography - my portfolio and useful tips
  • Travel Diary

These are just couple of things of my mind right now. I expect it to be a lot more than just this. I cannot wait for my first post. 

FIN

Overall i am extremely excited about the chance to finally find my way into crypto associated world. I never expected it to be like this. This is great. 

Looking forward on forming amazing relationship with each of you.

TO BE CONTINUED..

 


Sort:  

Welcome man ;) A lot of here is fake as real - so be curios to discover the right stuff. Even though I can see your intro already works well, let me help a little bit more by upvoting an resteeming it!
Have fun here!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hello there,

This is very kind of you. Thank you for the warm welcoming, i appreciate that a lot! :)

I am getting a feel for the flow here and can see how things are run. Lot of click-baits around in search of easy money, unfortunately it doesn't work like that. I believe you should be more business oriented when it comes Steemit and be more into developing whole community and raise value for everyone.
Certainly a lot of useful and fun information as well around here!

I will definitely check out your account @theaustrianguy and see more of @welcoming account to find interesting people!

Have a nice day everybody!

I up voted you! You are a very kind and generous person!

Welcome mate, hope you have fun here and get the hang of it quickly. There are lots of places to play and see and things to do. Looking forward to hearing more from you.

Thank you for the warm welcoming!
I am up to speed already for most important things, but there are a lot more to explore, i think! You will definitely hear from me soon.

Welcome dude! Don't over do it :D

I am going to be smart about, though can't give any guarantees, hehe. If its worth doing, it's worth overdoing. Need to feel out the public first.

good luck on steemit

Greetings, mrttouchdown! Wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :)

So nice from you cheneats. I appreciate that! :)

No problem at all. Good to have you here :)

Hello @mrttouchdown and welcome this is a good intro I like your style and boldness. I wish you a great success in all your endeavours.

Thank you very much @mihail.tsvetkov ! I appreciate that from you!

Welcome. I see you're already a 42. That's cooking. Good luck!

Thank you Mepatriot! I guess it's just being in the right place at the right time. :)

Welcome to Steemit @mrttouchdown! Your #introduceyourself post grabbed my attention and I enjoyed reading it :) You seem like a very interesting person, quite honest too! Looking forward to reading more about you.

Thank you @jessicapixie! Very kind from you! I am very keep it real person and wanted my intro to be interesting!
You seem fairly new to this so good luck to you as well! See you have traveling posts. I will make sure to check them out today.

Yup! I started my Steemit blogging adventure mid-January, so still on the learning curve. Yeah, my travel posts were the most popular to date. But I write about other daily life stuff too. Steemit is a great platform to test blogging ;) Let's stay connected :)

Welcome to Steemit @mrttouchdown! Looking forward to see your journey and what you come up with. Knowing you I am sure you will learn the ropes quite quickly :) Steem on, full speed!

Thank you @m31! With a friendly assistance i will get it no time, i'm sure of it! I'll see you around. #Master

@mrtouchdown ...Welcome to Steemit... I'm positive you'll succeed on this platform.. Peace!

Ayo, thank you for the warm welcoming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02