Just me and my day :) :( PLUS PICTURES!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Si as i mentioned in a previous post, I work at a provincial park with the position tittle of a trades helper so I pretty much do anything needed to maintain the park and tbh we have a beautiful park! Located in MB, Canada. I've been working there since may and love it so far, it's pretty easy and the people that i work with make it a better place. Today I had my first injury :( I was operation a auger and it hit a rock and it twisted; hitting my arms and legs. Went home and got xrays, I'm fine thank God! that being said I got 2 days off and the weekend !

I plan on doing more post in the upcoming days, OH and here's a few pictures of what Canada looks like in the fall :) ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!

this was yesturday, taking down some pretty big poplar hybrid trees about 170 years old!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @mrtoto! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem

Steemit welcomes you@mrtoto , Followed. Best regards, @robin-ho

Hello @mrtoto let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64