Tochi Introduction post

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey everybody,
My name is Tochi O.
I have just joined up to the Steemit community.
I have a hard working mother, and a disabled father. My 2 brothers are out of the house at college.
I am currently entering my final year in college, and college has taught me to be careful what you spend money on.
I have a part time job but that only makes a small amount.
So I was looking for something that can give me more.
So when I got an e-mail about this Steemit business, I was intrigued and doubtful.
I saw the video on the website but all of those videos are only there to suck you in.
So I did some research on youtube, I saw more good videos than bad.
What convinced me was that for $9.00 it was a major low risk high reward opportunity.
You can write about whatever and get to paid for what you write.
I saw no reason not to invest. I may just be starting out but I can see that this will be better than I expected.

Thank You Steemit Community,
Tochi O.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44