**Hello steemains** This is me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180210_054139.jpg
My name is IBOYI MECHEL OROH, but my friends(my g) call me Mrtimeless, I'm Nigerian and I'm really proud of my colour #black I was born and brought up in Delta State Ughelli North, I've spend most of my life time in warri(una know say warri nor dey carry last)
I'm a student of the university of Benin faculty of physical science department of Geology.
I'm truly grateful to be among this great family, i want to use this as an opportunity to wish my new family a prosperous new year in good health.

I love playing playing football at my leisure time and study the my Bible always 2timothy3:16,17, i love making people happy and be happy also "because the beauty of life isn't how happy you're but how happy people can be because of you". Always funny as soft warri boy always representing you know the voltage.
My favorite meal is Eba and banga soup( that food dey make me get joy)

As a student I always take my education serious as my first priority, as i explore as a geologist the knowlege must always be share with my family Stamians first, here are some pictures of me and friend after class
IMG_20180208_060726.jpg
IMG_20180125_022941.jpg
As you can see school in Nigeria isn't easy and encouraging in Nigeria but i myself must endeavor that i acquire more skills to educate the world and make it a better place that is my aim together we can as a family, this platform must grow is a must because If God is for us who can be against us? No one, brother let us continue doing what we are good at doing best never give up.
Honestly I love crypto currency and I love researching about it because we all don't know tomorrow, you can see bitcoin is all over the globe it has no value when it started now everyone want to have it is because of its value now, i surely believe crypto currency we also be well know over the world i'm so proud to be among this honorable family of steemains.
And I'll also be sharing idea that will benefit me and everyone, because I believe there is love in sharing for it's written in the holy book (the bible), we all learn new things everyday never keep knowledge to yourself.

I just wanna say big thanks to @wynxclud,@ hornblende and my real g @paskoloo for introducing me to this platform, i want to also thank everyone here , it's nice being here with every one, i'm 100% sure that this platform will continue to grow beyond imagination and well known all over the world!

I love you all(one love brothers&sisters)!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Mr timeless
Your intro is keeping me anticipated for what you have in-stock for steemit
You can read the FAQ section to get yourself acquainted with the nitty gritty of steemit
Cheers mate
OS

Thank you brotherly

Hi Mrtimless, and Welcome to steemit :)
I can tell by the time and effort that you’ve put into your intro blog, that you already have what it takes to do well here.
One Love Brother.
Peace.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

wellcome to steemit bro,
remember me when you get rich

Sure brother

Welcome to steemit, happy earnings

Welcome to steemit bro... Have a lovely time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56