Mr tekena!! The newest guy in the steem ecosystem

YXJ()

Hello everyone

Its a wonderful experience getting to know about this creative platform and waiting for your password patiently i never could imagine it, but alas, am here are. Thanks to my guys @sbamsoneu and maxiemoseseu you guys are are the best


!()

My Personality


First of all, thank you for given me this opportunity to introduce myself


My name is tekena bokoko, and I am a resident of okrika in Rivers state of Nigeria, 

I completed my graduation from university of port Harcourt(Uniport) with second class honors, and my stream is educational management/political science

My family consist of six where my father is self employed and my mother a private employee. 

About my siblings. I have two elder brother's, one elder sister and two younger sister who are pursuing their university degree

My hobbies are playing indoor games, reading newspapers, surfing the internet, traveling and like political discourse

My strength are self confidence and hard working

I always believe in hard work with a professional attitude and completing the task. 

My goals is to work with an organization. Where I can grow along with the organization

!()

Future plans

I want to be the governor of my state as this will give me the chance to rebrand the state. 

A brief summary of why I want to be a governor.

Why i really want to become governor?

In the first instance, it is my constitutional right as a sound Nigerian citizen and an indigene of my dear State to run for public office.

More importantly, I am confident that I am eminently qualified and able in all ramifications to serve as governor of the state and perform much better than the sad experience we have had in the last 2 decades . Aside from my world-view, I want to offer myself for service in the knowledge that I have a programme of action that would elevate the state and our people economically, socially and politically. 

My programme of action is statement of intent, which is also expected to have been well thought-out , There is also the issue of commitment to its implementation of doing election/campaign they promise the Masses that all is well.  you will hear all kinds of we will do this, we will do that, including a far-fetched unrealistic boast, but what we have experienced are unfulfilled promises and deception that have undermined the aspirations and progress of the people.

The world is increasingly assuming the character of a global village where best practices determine who makes the most progress and stays ahead of others. 

Rivers State possesses a wide range of potentials in human and material resources which can only be successfully explored and exploited by men and women of integrity and clear purpose for the benefit of the people. I will not just lazy around awaiting the next allocation from the Federation Account, but re-energise our people and institutions to our famed vibrancy in resourcefulness, entrepreneurship, scholarship, administration and management.


!()

Thanks for given me this wonderful opportunity , about telling myself and let hope everything will work better. Cause as a fresher I don't have any experience but with time I will definitely prove myself.

Sort:  

Hey mrtekana

Good luck Mr. Future Governor

Welcome to Steemit mrtekena. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

How can i grow fast in this platform

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

HI you are welcome to steem

Hi! @mrtekena Welcome to Steemit !!! Happy Steeming!!!
Have a wonderful time here!

With your help and advice i think i will do better

Bienvenido a Steemit! esta es buena comunidad y espero que te sientas comodo! un abrazo!

Welcome to Steemit dear.

Heelo newcomer welcome to steemit enjoy your day

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @mrtekena. This an impressive first post, congratulations. Also, this is my first time reading a political campaign here, that’s a new one for sure.

I can sense the desire in your words though, good luck to you, sir, you’re doing great. Try not to pay attention to all of the robots.. they go away after awhile.

Thank ma you have inspired me but your help and guidece is needed to help me fullfil my reason of being in steemit

My pleasure! I don’t know how helpful I can be for you depending on your agenda around here but I’ll definitely tell you everything I know.

Are you aware of steemworld already? I use Steemworld.org to view my account. ‘Mentions’ on that page is one of my favorites.

Check this out:
Https://Steemworld.org/@mrtekena <—that’s your page. I recommend navigating through there and learning how it works, it’s beneficial! Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49