What I love to do and who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wicked?

image
picture and story source
Is she the most wicked woman in the history of the world.
Many thoughts the holocaust of the World War 2 was conducted and excuted by men but can't imagine some women were bit as evil as men.
Her name was Erna Petri she was 23 year old in 1942 married to a senior SS officer. She was a mother with two children. She was returning from a shopping and saw six small (aged six to twelve ) nearly naked, terrifying, starving boys by the road side. She knew they are Jews who escaped from a train taking them to an extermination camp. She took them home and give them food and take good care. Then she led the boys into the woods, lined them up on the edge of the pit and shot them one after the other with a pistol in the back of the neck.
You can read more here

Who amI?

image
Hi, My name is Olushina, I was born in early 80s to a Christan family. I am honest, God fearing, loving and kind. Some people around me thought am a bit harsh but deep inside of me I am not. I may raise my voice sometimes when someone makes me angry but after that I make peace and let it go. I am committed to learning how to play keyboard(piano) so that I will be useful in the house of the Lord. I am a trained teacher In the year 2006 I graduated from Adeyemi college of Education, Ondo where I obtained National Certificate in Education in Economics and Geography. I love taking photographs on mobile phone for other people but it so hard for me to keep a picture someone took for me because I always said it is not okay... Lol. I love eating Garri and Egusi soup alot that's my favorite food. I love reading books most especially the history and the geography of the world. I delight in reading any past events that has happened before I was born and the ones that happened when was still little and I ask questions alot from elderly ones so they can say their side of the story I read from books and online. I crack jokes and make people's laugh when I am in good mood. I have alot of features like a mobile phone.... Lol I think people that are very close to me can say more about me.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71