You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anneke de Vries - Singer-songwriter - My introduction to the Steemit community! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@anneke-devries welcome to the Steemit family. Here to support with a Follow and UpVote.

"Multiverse" looks great. Like the numerous different shades which are difficult to achieve if not for your years of experience.

But "WoW" you going from art school to a life of music within 1.5 years is just amazing. The result of your dogged determination and daily practise , you really have come so far.

And you heart cats! Looking forward to more of you. Beautiful person, beautiful voice, beautiful soul. Rooting for you!

Sort:  

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment :) You know, in the end I just love to do a lot of different things and see where it'll bring me haha! I'll see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49