Introducing myself

Hi Steemit. Let’s introduce myself…



I’m Mrs.Biscuits, wife of Mr.Biscuits.

It's not our real world sirname unfortunately(Mr.Biscuits came up with it), but such a sweet, yummy sirname should be shared by the loved ones, I thought.I love getting my hands busy, so I made my “hello steemit @mrsbiscuits” board to welcome ourselves in. Hope you like it!

Mr.Biscuits and I have one little boy biscuits, who was born in 2010, so I'm mummy Biscuits as well as Mrs.Biscuits. It’s not always easy but I love being mummy biscuits, and loved it every day for the last 7 years!
(and sewing fun is starting to kick in as he can now request what he wants me to make!!!)



I may make mistakes in English here and there, now and then as it’s not my first language.The biscuits family do not share their 1st language. My 1st language is Japanese(Kon-nich-wahhh!!!), Mr.Biscuits' is Dutch and the little Biscuits’ is English. At home we try to speak English, as it is our mutual, main language. 


We Biscuits love to travel. We love the beach. Being baked, soggy biscuits is one of our favorite things to do. As a result, Little biscuits wants to be a marine biologist, and I am so proud of him! As you can see in the pic, our K9 biscuits also loves the beach.



I would love to meet others who love to get their hands busy (And share the tips!!!), who are raising kids with attitudes, and everyone else that is interested in my life…

Thank you for reading this far, and do hope to get to know you!!!

Natski Biscuits :)

Sort:  

Welcome to our amazing community! Thank you for joining!

Thank you @cron! I hope I can fit in soon!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @mrsbiscuits! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @newsteemians. I just found your comment: 23 hours later(very typical new steemians thing, most probably), so be sure to check it out!

Welcome

Thanks for welcoming me!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

@warjar Thank you! Still trying hard to figure out how things work! It will take me quite a while!!!

Welcome to Steemit @mrsbiscuits :D

Thank you @crypto.hype! Hope I can survive steemit hype!

Sorry for the late reply mrsbiscuits lol , kindly checkout @steemitguide and i believe you can make it through believe in yourself :D Have a beautiful day

Hello, Welcome to Steemit. Would love to hear from you. Have fun:)

Thank you for commenting!!! I am so new to this, it's exciting!

Congratulations @mrsbiscuits! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Mrs.Biscuits - welcome :) Good to have you and your husband here. I am starting to follow you here and posts too. I love the photographs. Good luck on your travels, on Steemit and in life in general. All the best.
Love and Peace.
Peter.

Peter! Thank you for your comment! It's our first time for both of us!!! We are excited! (and yup we are traveling end of December again, excited to share our trip with you!!!)

Are you two alone here on Steemit or a part of a group?

Well can I call myself and husband a group? Like group of biscuits? :-) otherwise nah, we are not in any special group on steemit.

Congratulations @mrsbiscuits! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88