hello my name is...small introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

-selfie shot

 It`s time for some introduction
I am Mrs. Murphy, in the offline world i go as Tanja. I am a goldsmith and an artist located in germany with a huge affinity to the nordic countries. I travelled so often to scandinavia that i should consider to just move there in order to safe money.

-me during our last wintervacation in norway

 I`ll blog about travelling (mainly to nordic countries) art, goldsmithing but also alternative topics like minimalism, foodsharing and cats.

-an artpiece i made for myself, it`s called family

-artcontrol

 I have 3 cats so i have to throw in some posts about them sooner or later, because that`s what catpeople do. We give the world the catcontent it needs.

-some rare moments of truce


For me steemit is the platform where i can just blog about things that i do or interest me and hopefully connect with people who share the same ideas. I just  love creating, in written form or with my hands. 

And now some personal info. I grew up with my grandparents and that taught me 2 things, being punctual and that i can fluently sing most german songs from the 60s. 

-me with my grandpa and three cats, it was destiny from the start

I am a mom of 2 teenagers, both as creative as me which makes my life sometimes a scavengerhunt for my arttools in their room. I have a slight obsession with instagram, you can find me there under humlasdesign. I also have a website that is currently under construction and a facebook page for my art and jewelry, all will be adressed in another blogpost. 


 

That`s all for now I hope to see some of you in my comments :)


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mrs.murphy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Hallo Tanja! Freu mich schon auf Berichte aus Skandinavien :) Hast einen Follower mehr, viel Spass :D

vielen lieben Dank :)

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you, i hope so to :)

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Artist Murphy, I'm Joey, I love your art. Mothers are great.

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44