Indrocude myself

All steemit members mingalarbar.I'm ma htike.I live in yangon-myanmar.Now i am working at housekeeper& caregiver.My hobby also caregiver& own business.I very interest on line money jobs.All my senier bro&sis keeping me pls.May god bless you.Thank;with respect. image image

Sort:  

hello @mrs.htikehtike and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Nice Sis Welcome From Steemit.Cheers!

Vote & follow done sis 😉✌
Nice to meet you naw

နည္​းနည္​း​ေလးရွည္​​ေအာင္​​ေတာ့​ေရး​ေပးပါဗ်

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66