Sort:  

Great story @mrqtraining
Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion

Nice story @mrqtraining Welcome To Steemit! I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

@mrqtraining bro i was also got hit by a cricket bat on my left eyebrow when i was 3 years old and now m 22 but still got dt cut mark but anyways welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Great story !
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Wow what a story! You faced so many things in life.. i am sure you have a lot to share. I am Brazilian too, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and follow me if you like my content!

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success. I am now following your Steemit Blog -

Congratulations @mrqtraining! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrqtraining! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrqtraining! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43