A noobie has arrived!

Hello Steem Community!

It is good to be back on Social Media after all these years. I have just found out about Steemit a couple of days ago and decided to check it out. I was blown away by the concept behind it and Im soo glad decided to see what steem was all about. The community looks really friendly and engaged in supporting steem and that alone is really nice. There are relevant information about so many interesting topics. I meant to write this quick intro a few days ago but I cant stop surfing around :)

Im a 30 yr old guy out of Rio de Janeiro. profile-rod.jpg
This pic was taken a couple of yrs ago after a hike to the top of "Pedra Bonita Mountain" overlooking the city of Rio.

I have been casually following and trading cryptocurrencies for about 3 yrs now and Im hoping to read and talk about crypto in this space over the next months. steemit.intro.jpg

I also enjoy playing online games and music in general so I guess Ill be posting about those 2 topics as well.
Im still trying to figure things out around here but Im looking forward to being active on the Steem community and interacting with all the insights and perspectives other members share.

Btw Ive noticed that there are people from all over the world joining the community everyday. Id love to know where all the members are from. So if you are reading this, please reply with your city and/or country . That would be a good start :) I will make sure to follow/upvote everyone back.

Thank you , Im flattered to be part of this community!
LETS ENJOY THE JOURNEY :+1:

hold_steem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Happy to have you onboard,
as I can see you are already in the crypto scene and a trader.
That's great,
I'm sure you will have lots of fun on steemit!

I'm from the UK by the way,
to answer your question!

Oh cool ! Thank you.
I been to London a couple of times.Its a really nice city.

Welcome to Steemit, mate! Greetings from Mexico!

Hello! Hope you enjoy your stay here!

Yeah, its been great so far.

Welcome to Steemit. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome from Charleston, SC! I'll follow you if you follow me back. Fair enough?

Hello & welcome from a fellow newbie! :)

Illinois, US :)

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Muito Obrigado! Uma voz brazuca na multidão.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27