I am A Newcomer here/我是steemit新人

Hi guys, I joined the Steemit Chinese community today on the recommendation of @acactus1013. I am very glad to get to know you here. Thanks for the platform, which allows me to express my feelings and thoughts in the ordinary but not simple life and share them with you.

I am an ordinary grass-roots civil servant, the work is stable but full of a lot of tension pressure, some people may think civil servants are leisurely drinking tea and reading newspapers every day like spending old age. But it is not true about me. I am a middle-aged man in Sichuan Province who is interested in the string of rivals and fishing. I am also a 32-year-old boy. In my spare time, I will play boxing emperor, catch doll machine, or even touch crabs in the river.

For now I have not even been out of Sichuan. I am not the kind of person who yearns for traveling around. I prefer to stay at home without tiring when I have a long vacation. In the university, I took the CET-4 exam and failed to pass the exam for eight times. But finally, I found a wife who teaches English. When I quarreled, she would scold me in English that I could not understand.

My life has so few colorful experience, but I feel very happy. This is me, an ordinary middle-aged man, like countless Sichuan men, but a little different.

In the future, I will share my interesting life story with you, and also talk about my views on many things. Have a good life!

mmexport1620454962128.jpg

朋友们,大家好 ,在@acactus1013的推荐下,今天我加入了steemit中文社区。很高兴能与大家在这里相识,感谢有这个平台,让我得以在平凡但不简单的生活里梳理自己的一些情绪与想法,与大家一块分享交流。

做一下自我介绍。我是一名普通的基层公务员,工作稳定却充满许多令人紧张的压力,并不是一些人想的,公务员就是每天轻松悠闲地喝茶看报如度晚年。我是一个对手串、钓鱼感兴趣的四川中年男人,也是一个32岁的少年, 闲暇时会去玩一下拳皇、抓娃娃机,甚至下河摸螃蟹。

如果说川蜀一家亲,那算起来现在我连川都还没出过。我不是那种向往四处旅游的人,有长假的时候更倾向于不累身体的宅家休息。在大学里考大学四级,考了八次也没通过考试,但是最后我找了一个教英语的老婆,吵架的时候她会用我听不懂的英文骂我。

我的生活没有那么多五颜六色的阅历,但是我觉得很平淡很幸福。这就是我,一个普通的中年男人,跟无数四川男人一样,又有一点不一样。

在未来,我会和大家分享我的有趣的生活故事,也谈谈我对很多事情的看法。祝大家生活愉快!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38