You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself

welcome to steem, I bet you're from Philippines, so am I. Sometimes we don't get notice by whales or to earn bigger upvote. But you need to stay calm and enjoy. You just need to be active and keep on engaging on people's post so that many steemians will notice your existence. Then, try to visit #contest tag to learn about many contest here. If you would like also, I am hosting a contest but for a little steem. There are steemians also I know who host a contest, like @atongis and @mermaidvampire.

If you like to walk, visit @tattoodjay #wednesdaywalk and @dswigle #marketfriday. Maybe that's it for now, so again welcome..See you around..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40