Steem me up Scotty

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit Familia,

I'm Christof :) and I'm a Joy BOMB waiting to explode!!!
My job is Loving the world and releasing Joy everywhere I go to inspire dreams. I help people realize how loved and valued they are using simple yet profound principles and concepts so anyone can experience creative realities to experience and enjoy life to the full.

I am on a journey of awakening and awaking everyone else.
I believe by becoming alive we help the world become alive,
lets all take the red pill which is the Gospel.

Believe and you will see,
As Above so Below,
Open your heart to recieve
and enjoy the Journey!

Don't you worry don't you worry child,
see Heavens got a plan for you!

20180112_174628.jpg

I just came back from a trip to Botswana and heading to Sri Lanka soon to share the Love.
I will share updates and photos with my family here on steemit when I come back from my trip.

Thank you for loving and supporting Life, Joy, Peace and Light!!! :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54