MY NAME,MY PERSONALITY AND MY PASSION

My name is Inyang john,
Also known as Mr itsnobigdeal,
Am a Nigerian, Ibibio nation but grew up in IMO state.
Am a twin..
Graduate of zoology university of uyo.
Am a lover of decent attires,I love good things.
I have passion for football,
am a big fan to team Barcelona, messi is my role model,I choosed him because I love his humility in the field of play.
Am so exited to be on steemit,today makes me two day old on here,all thanks to @prechi IMG_20170908_155819_698.jpgand @samstickkz for their encouragement, am glad for the wonderful support they have shown to me,i promise to be creative in my writing and I promise to continue promoting this platform..
Am a realist,I don't believe in coincidence , I dream dreams.IMG_20170908_160032_235.jpg @samstickkz
@prechi @amec @eloquentsam @nobility

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mritsnobigdeal I just upvoted and sent you a tip! Thanks for the mention too

You're welcome my naija bro. I just upvoted.

Welcome, my brother. Good to see you. I'm Asian from Akwa Ibom, also finished from uniuyo, but from chemistry dept.

Welcome brother

hey! Nice to meet you! And welcome here! ☺

Nice to meet you, @mritsnobigdeal! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks so much memethugx

Nice to meet you, @mritsnobigdeal! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Oh thanks so much vlone99

Welcome to the steemit community

Thanks bro

Congratulations @mritsnobigdeal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? @Mritsnobigdeal, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Am doing very fine..hope you are fine too?

Welcome to steemit community @mritsnobigdeal, looking into your upcoming blogs.
Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36