Hey Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys, I'm a software developer by day and a gamer at night.

A lot of people don't know how to balance work and play in their lives. I'm the same but it's not going to stop me from doing what i love and what i'm passionate about.

I'll be talking a lot about video games that i enjoy playing with the little time i have to myself.
I'll also post about software, web, mobile or game development.

Let me know what you guys are interested to hear from me~!

Sort:  

Hi! welcome to steemit :)

Welcome fellow programmer.
If your into crypto, please follow me for daily charts and updates.
https://steemit.com/@bycoleman

Absolutely, i've been investing actively in crypto, I'll definitely check out your posts. If you're a gamer or want to learn more about ReactJS programming follow me back. ill be posting tutorials about it soon.

Thanks!

I'm a bit too silver haired to be useful at gaming, but I still love programming even after 35+ years of it. Hope you have as much success as I have.

https://ColemanAir.us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23