Introduce myself:Hello everyone this is Serena from Hong Kong! 大家好我是來自香港的Serena :) (ENG\中文)

Hello everybody! I am Serena from Hong Kong. I am so glad to join this community and nice to meet all of you!
大家好~我是來自香港的Serena! 很高興可以加入Steemit這個社群:)
20171010_123305_HDR_2.jpg

P6178639.JPG

Let me introduce myself first. I am an engineering student currently, but because of the inevitable complicated and energy-consuming study and calculations, which always urge me to find something to refill my energy, I am a foodie, too!(It is easy to discover from my chubby body haha). Apart from being a professional in eating(is that also a kind of profession? Haha), traveling has been my favourite thing to do as it can bring me relaxation and wider vision. I have joined a service trip to Cambodia once, which inspired me so much and let me have more reflection. I may write several pieces on that later on.
先讓我介紹一下我自己吧! 我是一名工程系的學生, 但因為長期得做那些既複雜又很花腦力的計算和練習, 我就只好常常去吃好的去補償一下自己啦嘻嘻, 令我十分愛吃!!(根本是貪吃好嗎XDD)除此之外, 我也很喜歡去旅行! 因為我覺得去旅行除了可以令我放鬆一點, 更可以拓闊我的眼界——我曾經去過柬埔寨義遊, 當中的經歷令我知道了更多世界另一邊的模樣以及有很多的反思。我之後可能也會寫幾篇關於那次義遊的文章。

P5316133.JPG

20170622_182526.jpg
(The sunset in Cambodia is gorgeous.柬埔寨的日落實在很美。)

Dancing has been my hobby since secondary school. At the beginning I approached Hip Pop, but I also attempted a little other dance types, and have dance shows on Kpop and Otaku dance occasionally(but I am not an expert of any of them lol).
我從中學起也開始喜歡上舞蹈。一開始我是先學Hip Pop, 但我也有涉獵一點點其他的舞種, 間中也會和朋友一起表演Kpop和宅舞。當然啦我不是專業的...只是單純喜歡跳舞:)

IMG_7504.JPG
(這張是我跟朋友跳LoveLive的輝夜城...XD那雙鹿角是來亂的哈哈)

Though my life consists of mainly fun and food, reflecting on current Hong Kong or world social affairs means a lot to me as well. I may write some pieces on my thoughts sometimes later.
縱使我的生活很多時候都是吃喝玩樂為主, 但我亦會不時關注一些香港或者世界各地的社會現況。之後我或會寫寫我的這些看法。:)

Last of all, I am so grateful to meet everyone of you and join this community! Hope to see all of you in my future journey in Steemit!
最後, 我很開心可以在這裡遇見你們每一個, 也很高興可以加入這個社群!希望在我未來在Steemit的旅程會再見到你們~!!IMG_1837.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you for your friendly support! I hope to see you in future too~ This community is really amazing!

Hy @mrhandhand, Welcome and welcome to join steemit, hope you can share knowledge here and share to ahlian in your life,

thanks for your support! :) Steemit is really a good place for knowledge sharing XD

歡迎你來到Steemit呀! 加油努力一齊出多D文!!

多謝你支持呀XD 一齊出多D文~

欢迎你的到来!欢迎!

谢谢你的支持! :DD

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mrhandhand
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Ys sure, thx for your support and I've followed you, too :)

Nice to meet you, @mrhandhand! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you, too! Thank you for your support! :) @god-is-love

Welcome @mrhandhand:) followed and upvoted

thanks for your generous support! :)

歡迎歡迎

謝謝你的支持:)!!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Thank you for your support! :) @joendegz

女仔讀工程,唔簡單喔!

我覺得還好啦XD 多謝你支持!! QwQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29